E-mail   
 
Pacific University College of Optometry
Online Screening Scheduler
 


Event Locator

Event Registration
Date
  May 2015
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Class of 2017, 2015-05-27, Wed, 8:30am-12:30pm Date(s)
Terwilliger Plaza Healthfair 2545 SW Terwilliger Blvd Portland, OR 97201
Wed,5/27/2015
Class of 2017, 2015-05-28, Thurs, 1:30-4pm Date(s)
Colene Clements Vineyard 22734 SW Latham Rd McMinnville, OR 97128
Thu,5/28/2015 (4 of 6 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-05-29, Friday, 5-8:15pm Date(s)
Little Geniuses Night Cornelius Elementary School 200 N 14th Ave, Cornelius, OR 97113
Fri,5/29/2015 (4 of 4 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-06-03, Wed, 9am-12pm Date(s)
Momtazi Vineyard 15965 Muddy Valley Rd McMinnville OR 97128
Wed,6/3/2015
Class of 2017, 2015-06-09, Tues, 1-5pm Date(s)
VSP Mobile Eye Clinic Transition School 6601 NE Killingsworth St Portland, OR 97218
Tue,6/9/2015 (6 of 6 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-06-10, Wed, 9am-12pm Date(s)
VSP Mobile Eye Clinic Outside In 8800 SE 80th Portland OR
Wed,6/10/2015 (6 of 6 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-06-11, Thurs, 1-5pm Date(s)
VSP Mobile Eye Clinic Transition Project Doreen's Place 665 NW Hoyt Portland OR
Thu,6/11/2015 (6 of 6 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-06-15, Monday, 9am-12pm Date(s)
Migrant Head Start 830 S Linden St Cornelius, OR 97113
Mon,6/15/2015 (6 of 6 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-06-16, Tuesday, 3-7pm Date(s)
Migrant Camp: Time subject to change Campo Sergio I 11415 SW Hillsboro Hwy 219 Hillsboro, OR 97123
Tue,6/16/2015 (10 of 10 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-06-17, Wed, 9am-12pm Date(s)
Migrant Head Start JP Location 1389 S Dogwood St Cornelius, OR 97113
Wed,6/17/2015 (6 of 6 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-06-22, Monday, 9am-12pm Date(s)
Migrant Head Start Enterprise Location 1675 SE Enterprise Circle Hillsboro OR 97123
Mon,6/22/2015 (6 of 6 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-06-23, Tuesday, 1-4pm Date(s)
Migrant Head Start Enterprise Location 1675 SE Enterprise Circle Hillsboro, OR 97123
Tue,6/23/2015 (6 of 6 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-06-24, Wed, 9am-12pm Date(s)
Hines Growers Nursery 45296 SW Ritchey Rd Forest Grove, OR 97116
Wed,6/24/2015 (8 of 8 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-06-25, Thurs, 1-4pm Date(s)
Migrant Head Start Enterprise Location 1675 SE Enterprise Circle Hillsboro OR 97123
Thu,6/25/2015 (6 of 6 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-06-30, Tuesday, 3-6 Date(s)
Migrant Camp (Time subject to change) Campo Casa Blanca 33685 NW Vadis Rd North Plains, OR 97113
Tue,6/30/2015 (10 of 10 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-07-08, Wed, 9am-12:30pm Date(s)
Baileys Nursery 9855 NW Pike Road Yamhill, OR 97148
Wed,7/8/2015 (8 of 8 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-07-10, Friday, 12-4pm Date(s)
Project Homeless Connect Sonrise Church 6701 NE Campus Way Hillsboro OR 97124
Fri,7/10/2015 (12 of 12 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-07-11, Saturday, TBD Date(s)
Project Homeless Connect With Dr. Suzanne Zamberlan Vancouver WASHINGTON
Sat,7/11/2015 (4 of 4 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-07-21, Tuesday, 3-6pm Date(s)
Migrant Camp (time subject to change) Campo Casa Blanca 33685 NW Vadis Rd North Plains, OR 97113
Tue,7/21/2015 (10 of 10 available) 
Class of 2017, 2015-07-22, Wed, 9-11am Date(s)
Sokol Blosser Vineyard 5000 Sokol Blosser Lane Dundee, OR 97115
Wed,7/22/2015 (6 of 6 available) 
 
To find a screening, scroll down to the block of screenings that are designated for YOUR YEAR.

Click on the very small underlined date next to the screening that you would like to attend and then fill in your information to complete your reservation.

If you accidentally book a screening for the wrong year, book yourself in the correct year and contact Lisette Romig at lisette@pacificu.edu to delete the incorrect one asap.

You will not be able to cancel once you book, unless you find someone to take your spot. If you cannot or do not attend the screening for which you are registered, you will need to do a 2:1 makeup.

A reminder e-mail with instructions will be sent to you approximately 5 days prior to your screening.

Please notify us if you need any help at all. Thank you!
Lisette Romig (lisette@pacificu.edu)