**Important Notices/Updates**
1) All Instructors November - Janurary 2021/2022 Schedules are NOW OPEN 
2) Please DO NOT Schedule More Than Two Appointments Per Week / If This Does Occur We Will  Have To Contact You and Reschedule. 
 (Driving Lessons should NOT be a rapid course, it's a life skill that needs practice and experience) (Lessons Need To Be Spaced Out) 
3) All Lessons Are Student and Instructor ONLY (parents, friends, siblings, etc are NOT allowed to sit in the back seat)


**PLEASE NOTE**
Students MUST have a valid Florida learner's permit, driver's license or international license to take driving lessons. (NO EXCEPTIONS) 
If student is over 18 years of age. They Still MUST Have A Permit To Take Driving Lessons. (NO EXCEPTIONS) 

*PLEASE NOTE*
- You must create an account to be able to view instructors schedules and available openings 
- Please make sure you input information correctly and carefully 
- You must purchase your desired package for any lessons to be secured 


If you are a sibling of a current or past Cantor's student please create a new account.

New Customers/Students: Please create an account to get started at the BOTTOM of this page where it says "Create an Account" 

Returning Students: Go to the BOTTOM of this page where it says "Log In" (returning users)


*Door To Door Pick Up And Drop Off / 7 Days A Week 
*All Driving Lessons Are Two Hours Long
*All Driving Lessons Are Only Given In The Cantor's Driving School Dual Controlled Vehicles
*All Instructors Are Former Law enforcement 
*We Recommend Staying With The Same Instructor For Lessons


Time Slots for Driving Lessons 
(All Lessons are 2 Hours in Length)
Monday-Friday 10:00am-12:00pm, 1:00pm-3:00pm, 4:00pm-6:00pm
Saturday-Sunday 9:00am-11:00pm, 12:00pm-2:00pm, 3:00pm-5:00pm


If you would like to speak with a Cantor's Driving School representative, please call our main office number 954-740-1103. Monday-Friday from 9:00am to 4:30pm.
You can also send an email to: cantorsdrivingfl@gmail.com


*Driving Lesson Cancellation Policy* 
Appointments Cancelled Within 48 hours Of Lesson Date and Time Will Be Forfeited Or Subject To An $90 Fee For This Appointment To Be Rescheduled 
Appointment NO SHOWS Are Automatically Forfeited or Full Driving Lesson Rate Will Apply To Be Rescheduled (NO EXCEPTIONS)
If The Student Does Not Have Their Valid Florida Driver’s Permit At The Time Lesson (Or Drivers License or International License, If Applicable) Full Lesson Rate To Reschedule Will Apply (NO EXCEPTIONS)
Please understand, lost time/lesson equals loss of income for our licensed instructors! 


 


Please enter your login name

Create an Account
Please create an account to get started


Log In (returning users)
Login
Password
Forgot password?