WVU Reed College of Media

 


Appointment Locator
Location Address College of Media
1511 University Ave.
Morgantown, WV 26506

Get Directions
Select Advisor
Select Meeting
Date
  November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30

 

Welcome to the College of Media Online Scheduling System

Please select your advisor on the drop-down menu to schedule an appointment.  You can also schedule appointments with Eric Minor by choosing his name.

 

Advisor Locations (Martin Hall)
Demetrius Greer (108B Martin Hall) – Demetrius.Greer@mail.wvu.edu
Aaron Hawley (104D Martin Hall) – Aaron.Hawley@mail.wvu.edu
Eric Minor (104B Martin Hall) – Eric.Minor@mail.wvu.edu
Tricia Petty (104A Martin Hall) – 
Tricia.Petty@mail.wvu.edu
Kayla Poling (104E Martin Hall) – Kayla.Poling@mail.wvu.edu
Emily Roush (108A Martin Hall) – 
Emily.Roush@mail.wvu.edu

 

When To Register
You are eligible to register by WEB beginning on or after the specified dates listed below. The WEB will operate each week from 8 a.m. to 11 p.m., Monday through Saturday. Check your classification and register at the appropriate time. Exception groups will be notified by their department.
Spring/Summer 2018
  • Oct. 25 – Professional, Graduate, Honors-SR, and Exceptions, Law-L3
  • Oct. 26 – Honors-JR, Law-L2
  • Oct. 27 – Honors-SO, Law-L1
  • Oct. 30 – Honors-FR
  • Oct. 31  – Seniors (90+ hours)
  • Nov. 2 – Juniors (60 – 89 hours)
  • Nov. 6 – Sophomores (30 – 59 hours)
  • Nov. 8 – Freshmen (0 – 29 hours). Classifications are based on hours earned and hours in progress for Fall 2017 term.