Login Password
 
Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage
On-line Scheduling System
 

ALL STUDENTS ARE UNDER THE DIRECT SUPERVISION OF A LICENSED MASSAGE THERAPIST INSTRUCTOR FOR THE DURATION OF THE MASSAGE.

In accordance with COVID-19 health and safety regulations, clients are required to wear a face covering while in the school; apply hand sanitizer prior to entering the massage space; and complete a health information and liability waiver form.

Please appreciate your cooperation in keeping our community healthy and safe.


Event Locator

Event Registration
Date
  September 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30
12:00 pm Tuesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Judy) Date(s)
60 minute Swedish or Deep Tissue student massage, supervised by a licensed massage therapy instructor.
Tue,9/29/2020
Tue,10/6/2020
Tue,10/13/2020
Tue,10/20/2020
Tue,10/27/2020
Tue,11/3/2020
Tue,11/10/2020
Tue,11/17/2020
1:30 pm Tuesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Judy) Date(s)
60 minute Swedish or Deep Tissue student massage, supervised by a licensed massage therapy instructor.
Tue,9/29/2020
Tue,10/6/2020
Tue,10/13/2020
Tue,10/20/2020
Tue,10/27/2020
Tue,11/3/2020
Tue,11/10/2020
Tue,11/17/2020
12:00 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Tara) Date(s)
60 minute Swedish or Deep Tissue student massage, supervised by a licensed massage therapy instructor.
Wed,9/30/2020
Wed,10/7/2020
Wed,10/14/2020
Wed,10/21/2020
Wed,10/28/2020
Wed,11/4/2020
Wed,11/11/2020
Wed,11/18/2020
Wed,12/2/2020
Wed,12/9/2020
Wed,12/16/2020
Wed,1/6/2021
Wed,1/13/2021
Wed,1/20/2021
Wed,1/27/2021
1:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Tara) Date(s)
60 minute Swedish or Deep Tissue student massage, supervised by a licensed massage therapy instructor.
Wed,9/30/2020
Wed,10/7/2020
Wed,10/14/2020
Wed,10/21/2020
Wed,10/28/2020
Wed,11/4/2020
Wed,11/11/2020
Wed,11/18/2020
Wed,12/2/2020
Wed,12/9/2020
Wed,12/16/2020
Wed,1/6/2021
Wed,1/13/2021
Wed,1/20/2021
Wed,1/27/2021
6:00 pm Tuesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Susan) Date(s)
60 minute Swedish or Deep Tissue student massage, supervised by a licensed massage therapy instructor.
Tue,9/29/2020  waiting list
Tue,10/6/2020  waiting list
Tue,10/13/2020
Tue,10/20/2020  waiting list
Tue,10/27/2020
Tue,11/3/2020  waiting list
Tue,11/10/2020
Tue,11/17/2020
7:30 pm Tuesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Susan) Date(s)
60 minute Swedish or Deep Tissue student massage, supervised by a licensed massage therapy instructor.
Tue,9/29/2020  waiting list
Tue,10/6/2020
Tue,10/13/2020
Tue,10/20/2020
Tue,10/27/2020
Tue,11/3/2020
Tue,11/10/2020
Tue,11/17/2020
6:00 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Sandy) Date(s)
60 minute Swedish or Deep Tissue student massage, supervised by a licensed massage therapy instructor.
Wed,9/30/2020  waiting list
Wed,10/7/2020
Wed,10/14/2020
Wed,10/21/2020
Wed,10/28/2020
Wed,11/4/2020
Wed,11/11/2020
Wed,11/18/2020
Wed,12/2/2020  waiting list
Wed,12/9/2020
Wed,12/16/2020  waiting list
Wed,1/6/2021
Wed,1/13/2021
Wed,1/20/2021
Wed,1/27/2021
7:30 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Sandy) Date(s)
60 minute Swedish or Deep Tissue student massage, supervised by a licensed massage therapy instructor.
Wed,9/30/2020  waiting list
Wed,10/7/2020
Wed,10/14/2020
Wed,10/21/2020
Wed,10/28/2020
Wed,11/4/2020
Wed,11/11/2020
Wed,11/18/2020
Wed,12/2/2020
Wed,12/9/2020
Wed,12/16/2020
Wed,1/6/2021
Wed,1/13/2021
Wed,1/20/2021
Wed,1/27/2021
1:00 pm Sunday Session - 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Sundays at 1:00pm.
Sun,10/4/2020  waiting list
Sun,10/18/2020  waiting list
Sun,11/1/2020  waiting list
Sun,11/15/2020  waiting list
Sun,12/13/2020  waiting list
Sun,1/10/2021  waiting list
3:00 pm Sunday Session - 60 Minute Student Massage Date(s)
We offer Swedish Massage and Deep Tissue Massage on Sundays at 3:00pm.
Sun,10/4/2020  waiting list
Sun,10/18/2020  waiting list
Sun,11/1/2020  waiting list
Sun,11/15/2020  waiting list
Sun,12/13/2020  waiting list
Sun,1/10/2021  waiting list
 
Welcome to our on-line appointment system