Login Password
 
Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage
On-line Scheduling System
 

ALL STUDENTS ARE UNDER THE DIRECT SUPERVISION OF A LICENSED MASSAGE THERAPIST INSTRUCTOR FOR THE DURATION OF THE MASSAGE.

In accordance with COVID-19 health and safety regulations, clients are required to wear a face covering while in the school; apply hand sanitizer prior to entering the massage space; and complete a health information and liability waiver form.

Please appreciate your cooperation in keeping our community healthy and safe.


Event Locator

Event Registration
Date
  December 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
6:00 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Sandy) Date(s)
60 minute Swedish or Deep Tissue student massage, supervised by a licensed massage therapy instructor.
Wed,12/8/2021  waiting list
Wed,12/15/2021  waiting list
Wed,12/22/2021  waiting list
Wed,1/5/2022  waiting list
Wed,1/12/2022  waiting list
Wed,1/19/2022  waiting list
Wed,1/26/2022  waiting list
Wed,2/2/2022
Wed,2/9/2022
Wed,2/16/2022
Wed,2/23/2022  waiting list
Wed,3/2/2022  waiting list
 

Selected Event

Location Northern Virginia School of Therapeutic Massage
Event 6:00 pm Wednesday Session 60 Minute Student Massage (Sandy)
Date Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Start Time 6:00pm

Please complete the following information.

**Clients must be over the age of 18 years old**

In accordance with COVID-19 health and safety regulations, clients are required to wear a face covering while in the school; apply hand sanitizer prior to entering the massage space; and complete a health information and liability waiver form.

Please appreciate your cooperation in keeping our community healthy and safe.

Are you a new or returning user?       
 
Returning Users

Please enter your login and password below.
Login
Password    I forgot my login information
New User

* Indicates required field

* First Name
   
* Last Name
   
Address
   
City
   
State
   
Zip Code
   
* Best Phone# To Be Reached At
   
Alternate Phone#
   
* E-mail
   
* Login
   
* Password
   
* Retype Password
* Heard Via? 
   
Special Instructions