In alignment with the alternative operations that UNR has implemented due to COVID-19, the College of Science Advising office will be conducting all advising appointments online or by phone going forward until further notice. 

 

For questions not requiring an appointment, please contact your assigned advisor by email.

Steve Calhoun (Last Names A) - scalhoun@unr.edu

Taylor Diamond (Last Names B-F) - tdiamond@unr.edu

David Dineen (Last Names G-L) - ddineen@unr.edu

Tanuja Miura (Last Names M-Q) - tmiura@unr.edu

Jennifer O'Neil (Last Names R; Mackay Majors; Mathematics/Statistics) - joneil@unr.edu

Gina Sella (Last Names S-Z; BS-MD/BS-DMD) - gsella@unr.edu


Please enter your login name

Create an Account
Please create an account to get started


Log In (returning users)
UNR Net ID