Due to the current situation of COVID-19 we are conducting business online. 

Scheduled appointments will meet via Zoom Audio/Video or Email.  If you choose Audio/Video then we will send you the link for the Zoom invite in email prior to your appointment start time.  If you choose Email, put your questions in the notes of the appointment or email your advisor directly.  

Web-in Advising Times

For everyone’s health and safety during the Fall 2020 semester, our Walk-in Wednesday’s will now be Web-in Wednesday’s assisting you remotely. If you need help with advising you can email your advisor or askdhs@unr.edu for same day response during our Web-in Advising times. See our Web-in Wednesday schedule below! Web-ins are for quick questions only.

 

Day

Date

Time

Student Type (FR, SO, JR, SR)

Wednesday

September 2nd

9:00am-3:00pm

All Students

Wednesday

September 9th

9:00am-3:00pm

All Students

Wednesday

September 16th

9:00am-3:00pm

All Students

Wednesday

September 23rd

9:00am-3:00pm

All Students

Wednesday

September 30th

9:00am-3:00pm

All Students

Last Name A-Ce - Jamie Tu: jamiet@unr.edu

Last Name Cf-F - Jen Laslo: jlaslo@unr.edu

Last Name G-K - Alex Segura: asegura@unr.edu

Last Name L-N - Anthony Terrell: amterrell@unr.edu

Last Name O-Si - Traves Butterworth: travesb@unr.edu

Last Name Sj-Z - Selene Rangel: srangel@unr.edu

Speech Pathology/Audiology Freshmen – Janita Ethridge: janita@unr.edu

 

 

 
Please enter your login name

Create an Account
Please create an account to get started


Log In (returning users)
Login
Password
Forgot password?