Due to the current situation of COVID-19 we are conducting business strictly online.  The Health Sciences Advising Center is committed to offering virtual advising and remote student support. 

Scheduled appointments will meet via Zoom audio or video.  We will send you the link for the Zoom invite in email prior to your appointment start time.

If you prefer an email advising response please email specific questions to your advisor or to askdhs@unr.edu.

Health Sciences Walk-in Times are now Web-in Times

For everyone’s health and safety, our walk-in advising times are now Web-in times and are moving to ONLINE ONLY. If you need advising, please email your academic advisor or askdhs@unr.edu for same day response only during Web-in times. See schedule below! Web-ins are for quick questions only.

Last Name A-Ce - Jamie Tu: jamiet@unr.edu

Last Name Cf-F - Jen Laslo: jlaslo@unr.edu

Last Name G-K - Alex Segura: asegura@unr.edu

Last Name L-N - Anthony Terrell: amterrell@unr.edu

Last Name O-Si - Traves Butterworth: travesb@unr.edu

Last Name Sj-Z - Selene Rangel: srangel@unr.edu

Speech Pathology/Audiology Freshmen – Janita Ethridge: janita@unr.edu

Web-in Times

 

Day

 

Date

 

Time

Student Type

(FR, SO, JR, SR)

Monday

April 6th

12:00pm-3:00pm

All Students

Wednesday

April 8th

9:00am-3:00pm

All Students

Monday

April 13th

12:00am-3:00pm

All Students

Wednesday

April 15th

9:00am-3:00pm

All Students

 
Please enter your login name

Create an Account
Please create an account to get started


Log In (returning users)
Login
Password
Forgot password?