Due to the current situation of COVID-19 we are conducting business online

Scheduled Appointments: will meet via Zoom or Email.  Zoom links will be emailed to you prior to the start of your appointment time.

Virtual Drop In Advising - Meet in Zoom ( March Dates and Link below)
*Please Note:  The Virtual Front Desk for Virtual Drop In Advising is subject to staff availability, and may be closed on short notice

Join Zoom Link for Virtual Drop In Advising - dates/times listed below:
https://unr.zoom.us/j/87478036057?pwd=YVJOQ29Bek0xbWx6ZzFHWXFKU3VVUT09

Meeting ID: 874 7803 6057
Passcode: advising
Wednesday March 3rd - 9am-3pm
Wednesday March 10th - 9am-3pm
Wednesday March 17th - 9am-3pm
Wednesday March 24th - 9am-3pm
Wednesday March 31st - 9am-3pm

You can also email askdhs@unr.edu or your academic advisor for same day response during the dates/times listed above.

Last Name A-Ce - Jamie Tu: jamiet@unr.edu

Last Name Cf-F - Jen Laslo: jlaslo@unr.edu

Last Name G-K - Alex Segura: asegura@unr.edu

Last Name L-N - Anthony Terrell: amterrell@unr.edu

Last Name O-Si - Traves Butterworth: travesb@unr.edu

Last Name Sj-Z - Selene Rangel: srangel@unr.edu

Speech Pathology/Audiology Freshmen – Janita Ethridge: janita@unr.edu



 
Please enter your login name

Create an Account
Please create an account to get started


Log In (returning users)
Login
Password
Forgot password?