Due to the current situation of COVID-19 we are conducting business online. 

Scheduled appointments will meet via Zoom or Email.  Zoom links will be emailed to you prior to the start of your appointment time.  Web-in times are listed below.

Web-in Advising Times

For everyone’s health and safety during the Fall 2020 semester, our Walk-ins are now Web-ins.  If you need help with advising you can email your advisor or askdhs@unr.edu for same day response during our Web-in Advising times. See our Web-in schedule below! Web-ins are for quick questions only.

 

Day

Date

Time

Student Type (FR, SO, JR, SR)

Monday

November 16th 

9:00am-4:00pm

All Students

Tuesday

November 17th

9:00am-4:00pm

All Students

Wednesday

November 18th

9:00am-4:00pm

All Students

Wednesday

December 2nd

9:00am-4:00pm

All Students

Last Name A-Ce - Jamie Tu: jamiet@unr.edu

Last Name Cf-F - Jen Laslo: jlaslo@unr.edu

Last Name G-K - Alex Segura: asegura@unr.edu

Last Name L-N - Anthony Terrell: amterrell@unr.edu

Last Name O-Si - Traves Butterworth: travesb@unr.edu

Last Name Sj-Z - Selene Rangel: srangel@unr.edu

Speech Pathology/Audiology Freshmen – Janita Ethridge: janita@unr.edu

 

 

 
Please enter your login name

Create an Account
Please create an account to get started


Log In (returning users)
Login
Password
Forgot password?