Login Password
 

 

 St. Charles

Community College

Online Scheduling System

 

If you are scheduling an appointment online for the first time please create a new account.  This login is NOT connected to your SCC login.

 

 

Welcome to Advising's Online Appointment Site!  

 

  Select your 'Student Typefrom the drop down menu.  


Appointment Locator
Location
Select Student Type
Select Advisor
Date
  November 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30
 
  December 2018  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31
 
  January 2019  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

 

Appointments are not required December 17th through December 21st.  During this week our office hours will be Monday through Thursday 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. and Friday 10 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

 

FIRST TIME FRESHMAN

In order to schedule an appointment you must submit your high school transcript (unofficial copy is fine).  If using your unofficial high school transcript and/or ACT scores in place of assessment please email both to advising@stchas.edu or have your high school mail your transcript to SCC.

SOAR

First Time Freshman, don't miss your opportunity to sign up for SOAR.  What is SOAR you ask?  SOAR is a one-stop learning event for First Time Freshman ready to enroll at St. Charles Community College.  The event will include a tour of the campus, details about transitioning to college, and information about financial aid.  Students will be advised by professional Academic Counselors and can look forward to registering for their frist college courses.  Don't miss it!  

 

Please visit us online for more information.

 

Save Time! REGISTER ONLINE VIA mySCC! 

Register for your classes via the mySCC portal.  Most returning students, who are in good status,  are eligible to register online using SCC Connection.

  • Instructions for registering online can be found here.
  • If you are a current student and need additional assistance registering online email SCC Advising at advising@stchas.edu.

 

Please read all of the information below before scheduling an appointment.


If any of the following situations apply to you, please call our office at 636-922-8241 to schedule an appointment:

  • MEP scores: Please submit scores to your advisor 3 business days prior to your appointment

  • Suspension appeal - contact Jennifer Lansdowne

  • Currently enrolled student in need of career counseling or job search assistance

  • U.S. Veterans - View the checklist or email Andrew Gates

  • Prospective Allied Health Students please meet with Ben Albury or Kyra Lepper.

 

Potential first time freshman wanting information only please schedule an appointment with the admissions counselors here.

 

Faculty Advising is available for current students:  

Chemistry: Beth Michael-Smith (bmichael-smith@stchas.edu)

Biology/Pre-Pharmacy: Nicole Pinaire (npinaire@stchas.edu)

Education: Nicole Nunn-Faron (nnunnfaron@stchas.edu)

Pre-Engineering: Garret Foster (gfoster@stchas.edu)

Business Technology: Nancy Graviett (ngraviett@stchas.edu)

Business Technology: Andrea Compton (acompton@stchas.edu)

Network: Michael Fuszner (mfuszner@stchas.edu)

Programming: Rex McKanry (rmckanry@stchas.edu)

AFA Studio Art: Alison Ouellette-Kirby (aouellette-kirby@stchas.edu)

AFA-Graphic Design: Katie Sanker (kpesha@stchas.edu)

AAS. Multimedia and Web Design: Jane O'Donnell (jodonnell@stchas.edu)

 

Transfer Students New to SCC

  • Review the Transfer Student Checklist prior to scheduling an appointment.  
  • If you aren't sure where to begin please email advising@stchas.edu.