Appointment Locator
Location Address 200 Hawkins Drive
C250GH
Iowa City, IA 52242
Select Blood Drive

 

Welcome to our online scheduling system. Review the list of upcoming Blood Drives. When you have decided on the drive go to the drop down menu and select that drive. Then click on the illuminated date on the calendar. Appointment times will be listed. Thank you!

  

Tuesday, March 31st
Swisher American Legion
3:30-7:30 pm
American Legion Hall

 

Wednesday, April 1st
Colleges Against Cancer
11:00 am – 3:00 pm
IMU – Penn State Room

 

Thursday, April 2nd
College of Public Health
11:00 am – 2:00 pm
College of Public Health Building - Prybil Conference Room

 

Monday, April 6
Southeast Junior High
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Media Center

 

Tuesday, April 7
Pearson
10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Conference Center
* Drive is closed to the public

 

Wednesday, April 8
West High School
11:00 am – 4:00 pm
Auditorium Lobby
* All successful donors will receive “Live Here, Give Here” water bottle

 

Thursday, April 9
North Central Junior High
2:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Cafeteria

 

Friday, April 10
City of Coralville
10:30 am – 3:30 pm
City Hall Chambers
* All successful donors will receive coupons and rolls from Texas Road House

 

Thursday, April 16
UIHC
10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Fountain Lobby

 

Friday, April 17
Prairie High School
10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Media Center

 

Sunday, April 19
St. Thomas More Church
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Church Basement (Coralville, IA)

 

Tuesday, April 21
Kalona
2:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Kalona Methodist Church
* All successful donors will receive cholesterol testing

 

Wednesday, April 22
Kalona
2:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Kalona Methodist Church
* All successful donors will receive cholesterol testing

 

Friday, April 24
UI Honors Program
1:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Blank Honors Center - 350 N&S Commons

 

Sunday, April 26
Antioch Christian Church
8:30 am – 12:300 pm
Fellowship Hall (Marion, IA)

 

Tuesday, April 28
WISE
12:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Burge Residence Hall – Carnival Room

 

Wednesday, April 29
Solon High School
10:00 am – 3:00 pm
Gym
* All successful donors will receive “Live Here, Give Here” water bottle

 

Thursday, April 30
City High School
10:30 am – 3:30 pm
Student Commons
* All successful donors will receive “Live Here, Give Here” water bottle

 

Monday, May 4
North Liberty Fire Department
3:30 – 7:30 pm
North Liberty Fire Station

Tuesday, May 5
Old Capitol Museum
10 am – 2 pm
Supreme Court Chambers

Wednesday, May 6
hibu
11 am - 3 pm
Café Hall

Monday, May 11
Clear Creek Amana High School
9 am - 2 pm
Atrium

Tuesday, May 12
JM Swank
10 am – 1 pm
Training Room

Wednesday, May 13
Highlanders 4H Club
6 pm - 9 pm
TBA

Tuesday, May 19
UI Foundation
11 am - 3 pm
4th Floor Levitt Center

Wednesday, May 20
Carousel Motors
10-2 pm
Showroom

Wednesday, May 21
UIHC
10 am - 3 pm
Fountain Lobby

Tuesday, May 26
Swisher
3:30 pm – 7:30 pm
American Legion Hall

 

Thursday, May 28
UIHC – Iowa River Landing
11 am - 2 pm
Lower Level Conference Room