Login Password
 
 

 

Welcome to the Triton College Counseling Appointment System

Watch video about Fall 2020 at Triton College

If you are seeking guidance on academic planning, class schedules, etc. please contact Academic Advising here.

For Academic help please click here to make an appointment: https://www.triton.edu/admissions-aid/advising/

If you have any questions, please email your counselor directly or email sandraberryhill@triton.edu

WEI Students Monthly Meeting

Milly Gardasevic milicagardasevic@triton.edu

If you are an A+ Microcomputer, Automotive Engine Repair, Carpentry, Plumbing or Welding student, you are required to meet with your CTS, Milly.

 

Rachel Feldhaus rachelfeldhaus@triton.edu

If you are a Medical Billing & Coding, EKG Technician, Sterile Processing or Optician student, you are required to meet with your CTS, Rachel.

 


Appointment Locator
Select Program
Select Counselor
Date
  October 2020
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

 

The hours of operation are Monday-Thursday 8am - 7pm and Friday 8am - 4pm.

Triton’s Welcome Center is open to provide in-person, safe, and socially distant support.

Counselors will only be available for virtual appointments for Fall 2020 semester.


You will have the choice of a phone call, real time email, Zoom or utilizing the Microsoft TEAMS app available through your Triton.edu account.

If you have any questions, please email your counselors directly

  • Available Fulltime Counselors
    • Mary Casey-Incardone - marycasey@triton.edu
    • Sylvia Sztark - sylviasztark@triton.edu
    • Leslie Wester - lesliewester@triton.edu
    • Tracy Wright - tracywright@triton.edu
    • Sandra Berryhill sandraberryhill@triton.edu
      Counseling Department
      (708) 779-4807 or (708) 456-0300 ext. 3807