Login Password
 
 

 

Welcome to the Triton College Counseling Appointment System

The counseling staff is available for virtual student's appointments, Monday-Thursday. For the safety of our students, staff and faculty, we will be eliminating face-to-face contact until further notice. You will have the choice of a phone call from a private number, real time email, or utilizing the Microsoft TEAMS app available through your Triton.edu account.

If you have any questions, please email your counselor directly or email counsel@triton.edu

 

WEI Students Monthly Meeting

Milly Gardasevic milicagardasevic@triton.edu

If you are an A+ Microcomputer, Automotive Engine Repair, Carpentry, Plumbing or Welding student, you are required to meet with your CTS, Milly.

 

Rachel Feldhaus rachelfeldhaus@triton.edu

If you are a Medical Billing & Coding, EKG Technician, Sterile Processing or Optician student, you are required to meet with your CTS, Rachel.

 


Appointment Locator
Select Program
Select Counselor

 

We understand that this can be a very stressful time for students and our community. Fear and anxiety about COVID-19 can be overwhelming and cause strong emotions in adults and children. We encourage you to visit our Triton College Counseling webpage frequently as we will be providing tips and resources for coping with this stressful time. Updates will be posted here at Coronavirus (COVID-19) Updates . Please check back for the most up-to-date information regarding Triton’s handling of the coronavirus.

Available counselors:

·        Mary Casey-Incardone marycasey@triton.edu
Jennifer Geary jennifergeary@triton.edu
Nina Origitano ninaorigitano@triton.edu
Kelly Ortega kellyortega@triton.edu
Iris Schrey irisschrey@triton.edu
Sylvia Sztark sylviasztark@triton.edu
Sandra J. Werner sandrawerner@triton.edu
Tracy Wright tracywright@triton.edu
Leslie Wester lesliewester@triton.edu