Login Password
 
 

1. Select Location2. Select Service3. Select Date4. Select Time5. Finalize Appointment6. Confirm Information7. Enter Payment Information

Appointment Locator
Select Location

 

 Welcome to Baby's First Images 24/7 Online Appointment System.

 NOTICE: This site may NOT work with all mobile devices and you may have to use a personal computer to book your appointment.  Thank you. 

Hours of operation:

Weekday evenings from 6pm-9pm and Weekends from 9am-5pm.

**The availability you see on this online appointment system is the only appointments available.  PLEASE check other locations for additional availability.**

"RE"CONFIRMING YOUR APPOINTMENT
Your appointment was confirmed to you when you booked online at the end of setting up your appointment. If you would like to "re"confirm, log in at the top right hand corner of this page. If you have forgotten your log in information, simply click on the "I forgot my login information" link and it will email it to your email account on file. Once logged in, you will get "Welcome (and your first name)" banner indicating you are logged into your account. SCROLL DOWN to the bottom right of page to view appointments booked. If you do not see any appointments book, you DO NOT have any appointments booked. You are simply just "Registered" to book appointments. Click on the "Appointment Locator" to the left to begin booking your appointment.

CANCELLING OR CHANGING APPOINTMENT
To cancel/change your appointment, log in at the top right of this page. If you have forgotten your log in information, simply click on the "I forgot my login information" link and it will email it to your email account on file. If you need to change your existing appointment, you will need to CANCEL your existing appointment and select new date and time that you want. Your account information is already saved so you will not have to re-enter that information. The system will not let you cancel your appointment inside 48 hours.  You will have to contact the corporate office to have them cancel your appointment manually.