Login Password
 
 


Workshop/Studio Rental Locator

Workshop/Studio Rental Registration
Family Experience ($25) Date(s)
Enjoy a 1 hour glassblowing demonstration with all your family, followed by a 1 hour fused glass pendants workshop. Share this unique experience with your family. Price is per person
Sun,9/22/2019
Sun,10/6/2019
Sun,10/20/2019
Sun,11/3/2019
Sun,11/17/2019
Sun,12/1/2019
Sun,12/15/2019
Sun,1/5/2020
Sun,1/19/2020
Sun,2/2/2020
Sun,2/16/2020
Sun,3/1/2020
Sun,3/15/2020
Sun,4/5/2020
Sun,4/19/2020
 
Sunday, August 5

Family Experience ($25)
Enjoy a 1 hour glassblowing demonstration with all your family, followed by a 1 hour fused glass pendants workshop. Share this unique experience with your family. Price is per person
register

Flameworking Study Group
register