Login Password
 
 


Workshop/Studio Rental Locator

Workshop/Studio Rental Registration
Glassblowing Sampler (2 Hours) ($85) Date(s)
Come on in and get a taste of the ancient art of glassblowing. This sampler class is the best way to enjoy the excitement of playing with the melted glass while making your very own souvenir. Experience gathering glass from the furnace, controlling and shaping it. Our experienced teachers will help you to make an object for you to exhibit as your trophy.
Sat,10/26/2019
Wed,11/13/2019
Sat,11/23/2019
Wed,12/11/2019
Sat,12/14/2019
Sat,12/28/2019
Wed,1/8/2020
Sat,1/11/2020
Sat,1/25/2020
Sat,2/8/2020
Wed,2/12/2020
Sat,2/22/2020
Wed,3/11/2020
Sat,3/14/2020
Sat,3/28/2020
Wed,4/8/2020
Sat,4/11/2020
Sat,4/25/2020
 
Saturday, September 28

Glassblowing Sampler (2 Hours) ($85)
Come on in and get a taste of the ancient art of glassblowing. This sampler class is the best way to enjoy the excitement of playing with the melted glass while making your very own souvenir. Experience gathering glass from the furnace, controlling and shaping it. Our experienced teachers will help you to make an object for you to exhibit as your trophy.
register

Glass Flowers $175
Give your sweetie a flower that will never wilt! During this workshop, you will learn basic glass blowing theory to produce brilliantly colorful glass flowers.No experience Necessary.
register

Flame Working: Marbles ($150)
Using either Moretti or Borosilicate glass, we will learn how to make several styles of marbles, such as complex twists, raked designs, and paperweight-style encased flowers. We will also learn techniques for encasing marbles in clear for a magnifying effect, and make glass stands for you to proudly display your creations.
register

Flame Working: Halloween Madness ($150)
In this one-day workshop you will learn the basics of manipulating glass at a stationary bench torch to create Halloween themed figurines and pendants. A variety of color applications will be covered along with plenty of working time.
register

Wine Tasting
Come, enjoy wine and cheese along with a glass blowing demonstration. Wine, cheese, crackers and thin meats will be served in our lounge. You will taste a delicious selection of unique wines. Reservations are required as space is limited. The entry fee is $35.
register