Login Password
 
 


Workshop/Studio Rental Locator

Workshop/Studio Rental Registration
Wine Tasting Date(s)
Come, enjoy wine and cheese along with a glass blowing demonstration. Wine, cheese, crackers and thin meats will be served in our lounge. You will taste a delicious selection of unique wines. Reservations are required as space is limited. The entry fee is $35.
Sat,8/31/2019
Sat,9/28/2019
Sat,10/26/2019
Sat,11/30/2019
Sat,12/28/2019
Sat,1/25/2020
Fri,2/14/2020
Sat,2/29/2020
Sat,3/28/2020
Sat,4/25/2020
 
Thursday, May 16

Stained Glass 1(6W Thursday) ($375)
During this six-week workshop, students will learn the basic skills of stained glass. Instructors will start by teaching students to cut and grind glass. Then, using the American Tiffany copper foil technique, students will prepare their objects to be assembled. The final step is to solder the pieces together to create sun-catchers, window panels and ornaments. All tools and supplies are provided. No previous experience is required, experienced students are welcome, with opportunity to learn more advanced techniques on an individual basis.No experience necessary.All materials included.
register