Login Password
 
 


Workshop/Studio Rental Locator

Workshop/Studio Rental Registration
Wine Tasting Date(s)
Come, enjoy wine and cheese along with a glass blowing demonstration. Wine, cheese, crackers and thin meats will be served in our lounge. You will taste a delicious selection of unique wines. Reservations are required as space is limited. The entry fee is $35.
Sat,9/28/2019
Sat,10/26/2019
Sat,11/30/2019
Sat,12/28/2019
Sat,1/25/2020
Fri,2/14/2020
Sat,2/29/2020
Sat,3/28/2020
Sat,4/25/2020
 
Wednesday, June 12

Glassblowing Sampler (2 Hours) ($85)
Come on in and get a taste of the ancient art of glassblowing. This sampler class is the best way to enjoy the excitement of playing with the melted glass while making your very own souvenir. Experience gathering glass from the furnace, controlling and shaping it. Our experienced teachers will help you to make an object for you to exhibit as your trophy.
register