Edmonton's Candy Cane Lane Sleigh Rides Edmonton, AB T5N 3G1
 
 

 

THE SLEIGH RIDES ARE FINISHED FOR 2016, HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS AND CANDY CANE LANE IS STILL OPEN UNTIL 02-JAN-17 SO PLEASE COME WALK THE LANE AND REMEMBER TO BRING A DONATION FOR THE FOOD BANK

 

Brought to you by The Society for the Preservation of Candy Cane Lane and Crestwood Community League


The sleigh rides are 45-60 minutes and will operate as follows on the following dates:

  • Friday, Dec. 09, Saturday, Dec. 10, Sunday Dec. 11
  • Wednesday Dec 14
  • Friday Dec. 16, Saturday Dec. 17, Sunday Dec. 18, Monday Dec. 19
  • Tuesday Dec. 20 and Thursday Dec. 22
  • New Date Wednesday Dec. 21
  • New Date Friday Dec. 23

All rides leave from, and return to, St. Andrew's United Church, 9915 148 St. (Candy Cane Lane) Edmonton, AB T5N 3G1

Tickets are:

  • EACH PASSENGER -- $17
  • INFANTS (under 24 months) sitting on a lap FREE


The following full sleigh options will be available on some of these dates

  • FULL SLEIGH  (exclusive use, up to 23 passengers ) -- $370

 




Create an Account
Please create an account to get started


Log In (returning users)
Login
Password
Forgot password?