Schedule a visit today!


Campus Visit Locator
Select Campus

 

Thank you for your interest in Bluegrass Community and Technical College! Please use the drop down menu to the left to select your tour date. Campus tours are located at the Visitor Center at the Newtown Campus.

 

 

Please see here for Downloadable Parking Maps for each campus.

 

We look forward to having you visit us at BCTC!

 

**If you are intersted in bringing a group larger than 5 people, please contact your campus representative directly by email or phone.**

 

If you're interested in touring a regional campus, please select your representative below:

 

 

Visitor Center- Newtown Campus

Hayley Anders

859-246-6252

hayley.anders@kctcs.edu

 

 

Leestown Campus (Campus visits scheduled by email or phone)

Britney Emmons

859-246-6240

britney.emmons@kctcs.edu


Danville Campus (Campus visits scheduled by email or phone)

Romona Taylor

859-246-6488

romona.taylor@kctcs.edu 

 

Georgetown-Scott County Campus (Campus visits scheduled email or phone)

Hillary Moran

859-246-6987

hillary.moran@kctcs.edu

 

Lawrenceburg Campus (Campus visits scheduled by email or phone)

Tiffany Drury

859-246-6811

tiffany.drury@kctcs.edu

 

Winchester-Clark County Campus (Campus visits scheduled by email or phone)

Elizabeth Neill

859-246-6839

elizabeth.neill@kctcs.edu