Login Password
 

 


Appointment Locator
Select Counselor

 
Welcome to the GHCHS Counseling on-line appointment system.

Select your Counselor on the left and the Academic Program to get started. Select the available day and then time you can meet. Students must complete pre-enrollment application prior to making an appointment. You must have a Student ID number to set up an appointment.

You must bring a copy of the student's Fall 2017 report card to your appointment.
 
We encourage both parent and student to attend the counseling meeting.
 
** Please note that the STEM and Humanitas programs are now full. **


PLEASE NOTE: Appointments for Ms. Terri Morton will be held at the main GHCHS Campus. Thank you.

 
Students entering STEM must meet all the following requirements:
  • Students must have earned an A or B in CC Math 8 or higher on their 8th grade Fall Final report card.
  • Students must have earned a B or better in Honors Science or an A in Regular Science on their 8th grade Fall Final report card.
  • Participation in the STEM program requires a commitment to STEM Honors English 9 - students must have earned an A or B in their 8th grade English class (Fall Final report card) to enroll in this course. 
 
 
 
 

Directory:

 

Academic Program:

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: A-Cha

Mr. Kevin Sweeney

ksweeney@ghchs.com

 

Academic Program:

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Che-Gor

Mrs. Mea Tahi

mtahi@ghchs.com

 

Academic Program:

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Gos-Kz and Foster Youth

Mr. Seth Hankison

shankison@ghchs.com

 

Academic Program:

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: L-Ng

Mrs. Lynda Llamas

lllamas@ghchs.com

 

Academic Program:

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Ni-Sanchez

Mrs. Jenny Noble

wwoodburn@ghchs.com

 

Academic Program:

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Sand-Z

Mrs. Kendra Chalker

kchalker@ghchs.com

 

Academic Program:

Global Human Initiative (GHI)

Student Last Names: A-Z

Mr. Christopher Gimber

cgimber@ghchs.com

 

Academic Program:

Humanitas (HU); ESL, Student Last Names: A-Z

Mrs. Wendy Woodburn

wwoodburn@ghchs.com

 

Academic Program:

iGranada

Student Last Names: A-Z

Ms. Terri Morton

tmorton@ghchs.com

PLEASE NOTE: Appointments for Ms. Terri Morton will be held at the main GHCHS Campus. Thank you.