Login Password
 

 


Appointment Locator
Location Address 10535 Zelzah Avenue
Granada Hills, CA 91344
Select Academic Program

 

Welcome to the GHCHS Counseling on-line appointment system.

Select the Academic Program and Counselor to get started. Select the day and time available. Students must have completed the pre-enrollment application appointment with the Attendance office prior to making an appointment with a counselor. You must have a GHCHS Student ID number to set up an appointment.

 

Please bring a Fall 2019 report card, section 504 and IEP (if applicable). While not required to enroll, these will be required for the counseling appointment to ensure proper placement.

 

 

Students entering STEM  should meet all the following requirements:

  • Students must have earned an A or B in CC Math 8 or higher on their 8th grade Fall Final report card.
  • Students must have earned a B or better in Honors Science or an A in Regular Science on their 8th grade Fall Final report card.
  • Participation in the STEM program requires a commitment to STEM Honors English 9 - students must have earned an A or B in their 8th grade English class (Fall Final report card) to enroll in this course. 
 

Students entering IB 9/10  should meet all the following requirements:

  • This program is designed for students who have an interest in the biological sciences, political science/history, speech, or debate.  This program is also recommended for students who have or will participate in the Speech team, the Debate team and Model United Nations.
  • Students should have earned an A,B, or C in Honors English 8. Or, should have earned an A or B in regular English 8.
  • Students should already be in Algebra 1 AB in 8th grade. 
  • Students entering into IB 9/10 are participating in a program with a community service requirement

Directory:

 

Academic Program:

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: A-Chok

Mr. Kevin Sweeney

ksweeney@ghctk12.com

 

Academic Program:

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Chol-Gua

Mrs. Mea Tahi

mtahi@ghctk12.com

 

Academic Program:

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Gub-Le and Foster Youth

Mr. Seth Hankison

shankison@ghctk12.com

 

Academic Program:

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Li-Oh

Mrs. Lynda Llamas

lllamas@ghctk12.com

 

Academic Program:

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Oi-Saq

Mrs. Jenny Noble

jnoble@ghctk12.com

 

Academic Program:

Granada Guaranteed Curriculum (GGC)

Student Last Names: Sar-Z

Mrs. Kendra Chalker

kchalker@ghctk12.com

 

Academic Program:

IB 9/10

Student Last Names: A-Z

Mr. Christopher Gimber

cgimber@ghctk12.com

 

 

Academic Program:

Humanitas (HU); ESL, Student Last Names: A-Z

Mrs. Wendy Woodburn

wwoodburn@ghctk12.com

 

Academic Program:

Science, Technology, Engineering, and Math (STEM)

Student Last Names: A-Z

Mrs. Tiffanie Fung

tfung@ghctk12.com

 

 

Academic Program:

iGranada

Student Last Names: A-Z

Ms. Terri Morton

tmorton@ghctk12.com